At ubitec, we do not only develop new software. Our broad knowledge of IT and the financial sector allows us to be one step ahead. We match existing infrastructure with new technology and ideas, turning them into tomorrow’s digital solutions: we create the new normal.

For us, digital transformation means more than updating technology and software. We use existing infrastructure and tools to boost them with new ideas and methods. Structuring these visions into projects and defining realistic milestones allows us to maintain an agile working style and flexibility. Thus, we can offer some unique benefits to our clients:

Philosophy

staying flexible

We believe in open systems and APIs. Therefore, we aim our software to be flexible and easily integrated into other environments. We bring along a lot of experience working with core banking systems (e.g. Avaloq, Finnoa), open banking and third party software such as KYC-systems.

working together

The development teams at our location in Vietnam enable ubitec to offer software solutions at attractive prices. At the same time, product owners in Switzerland act as an interface to the customer for smooth cooperation.

providing quality

In both Switzerland and Vietnam, we are constantly optimizing our processes, applying the latest standards and using modern infrastructure. This allows us to offer our customers the best possible quality at all times.

Agile software development with ubitec

Developers

Our dedicated development teams each consist of four software developers with excellent training. They work with modern infrastructure and the latest technology at our office in Vietnam.

Product Owner

A Product Owner in Switzerland acts as connector between the development team in Vietnam and you, the customer. As a customer you can participate in the coordination with the team. However, you can also leave this task entirely to the product owner.

Account Manager

A personal account manager in Switzerland serves as a contact person for financial and organizational matters for our clients. He also advises customers on the choice of suitable additional services.

Additional Services

Project Management and Business Analysis Business Analysis

Our experienced specialists can support you in project management and business analysis activities.

UX/UI Design

You can access our UX / UI designers to design customer-centric solutions or prototypes.

Architecture

If required, our architects provide support in topics such as software architecture, conception of IT solutions and building Dev-Ops platforms.

Integration

Our software engineers in Switzerland can be called in for the integration work at the customer’s site.

Swisscom Trust Services is the only European provider offering a qualified electronic signature in the legal areas of the EU (eIDAS Regulation) and Switzerland (ZertES Signature Act). The signature service allows partners to easily extend their own business solutions to include an electronic declaration of intent.
trustservices.swisscom.com
UiPath is the fastest-growing enterprise software company in history. Leader in every Gartner Magic Quadrant, Forrester Wave, and Everest Peak Matrix for RPA. #1 in all Major Independent User Review sites for RPA including Gartner Peer Insights, GSCrowd, TrustRadius, Capterra, and ITCentralStation.
uipath.com
SOBACO meets the needs of small to medium-sized banks, wealth managers and financial service providers to ensure stable and secure IT operations. Every day, our operations specialists maintain, update and monitor all of the banking systems and peripherals that are used in your business.
sobaco-incore.com

15 minutes to an online mortgage

With the extended online mortgage from Baloise Bank SoBa, interested parties can take out a mortgage with up to 80% loan-to-value ratio on their computer at home in just 15 minutes.

More »

mobile-banking-interface-with-access-denied-in-smartphone-and-holding-by-hand

Mobile banking with new smartphone – log of an odyssey

Since my current smartphone shows clear signs of age, I bought the latest model of a well-known manufacturer from Cupertino. Thanks to modern technology the setup went smoothly and I enjoyed my new gadget. Everything was great – until the activation of my mobile banking apps threw me into a deep crisis.

Read more »

ubix2b – PSD2 in action

Implementing all PSD2 requirements in a secure and stable manner? This requires not only a good knowledge of the regulations, but also financially specific technical know-how. The example of ubix2b shows how the PSD2 directive can be technically implemented in such a way that a flexible basis for future open banking projects is created.

Read more »

Our world is changing rapidly: what was celebrated as an innovation yesterday is already outdated today. Bulky and complex structures are an obstacle and slow down companies. Flexibility is the key – especially in the area of technology and IT. ubitec was born from these thoughts and made it its goal to offer fast and uncomplicated solutions for individual needs with disruptive ideas and new applications.

8
happy customers
2
strategic locations
2018
start of our journey
45
motivated employees
100
percent passion

We have a big vision and are growing continuously. That is why we are always looking for motivated employees, whereby we welcome not only proven specialists but also talented career changers. Above all, it is important to us that you look beyond your own nose and bring a lot of enthusiasm for your work.

At ubitec we offer you flexible working time policy and modern infrastructure in a central location with a lot of extras. We are a young, international team with a unique spirit and flat hierarchies, where everyone can reach their full potential. Sounds good? Then apply today!


We are always looking for talented people to join our team. Don’t hesitate to get in touch – maybe it’s a match!


We are always pleased to receive interesting initiative applications.

ubitec AG

Richtistrasse 17 | 8304 Wallisellen | Switzerland

ubitec co., ltd

Level 6 – DC Tower | 111D Ly Chinh Thang | Ward 7, District 3 | Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam

ubitec baut nicht einfach Software. Mit unserem Know-how in IT und der Finanzbranche denken wir immer einen Schritt weiter. Wir nehmen das Jetzt und verbinden es mit der Zukunft: We create the new normal.

Digitale Transformation bedeutet für ubitec nicht nur, alle technischen Möglichkeiten auszuschöpfen. Wir kombinieren vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden mit neuen Ideen und Technologien. Dabei denken wir in kurzfristig erreichbaren Milestones und bleiben so stets agil. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das:

Philosophie

staying flexible

Unsere Lösungen sind flexibel und dank APIs in bestehende Systemumgebungen integrierbar. Dabei verfügen wir über umfangreiches Wissen in den Bereichen Kernbankensysteme (z.B. Finnova, Avaloq), Open Banking und Drittanbieter-Software wie KYC-Systeme.

working together

Die Entwicklerteams an unserem Standort in Vietnam ermöglichen ubitec, Softwarelösungen zu attraktiven Preisen anzubieten. Gleichzeitig agieren Product Owner in der Schweiz als Schnittstelle zum Kunden für eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit.​

providing quality

Sowohl in der Schweiz als auch in Vietnam optimieren wir laufend unsere Prozesse, setzen auf neuste Standards und verwenden moderne Infrastruktur. So schaffen wir es, unseren Kunden stets die bestmöglichste Qualität zu bieten.​

Unser Angebot: Software mit agilen Teams entwickeln

Entwickler

Unsere dezidierten Entwicklungsteams bestehen jeweils aus vier Softwareentwicklern mit hervorragender Ausbildung. Sie arbeiten mit moderner Infrastruktur und neuster Technik an unserem Standort in Vietnam.

Product Owner

Der Product Owner in der Schweiz bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen dem Entwicklungsteam in Vietnam und Ihnen als Kunden. Als Kunde können Sie an den Abstimmungen mit dem Team teilnehmen, Sie können dies aber auch völlig dem Product Owner überlassen.

Account Manager

Ein persönlicher Account Manager in der Schweiz dient unseren Kunden als Ansprechpartner für finanzielle und organisatorische Anliegen. Zusätzlich berät er die Kunden bei der Wahl der passenden Zusatzleistungen.

Zusatzleistungen

Projektleitung und Business Analyse

Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten können Sie in Projektleitungs- und Business-Analyse-Tätigkeiten unterstützen.

UX/UI Design

Sie können auf unsere UX / UI Designer zugreifen um kundenzentrierte Lösungen oder Prototypen designen zu lassen.

Architektur

Unsere Architekten unterstützen bei Bedarf in Themen wie z.B. Software-Architektur, Konzeption von IT-Lösungen und Aufbau DevOps -Plattformen.

Integration

Unsere Software Engineers in der Schweiz können für die Integrationsarbeiten beim Kunden vor Ort hinzugezogen werden.

Swisscom Trust Services ist der einzige europäische Anbieter, der eine qualifizierte elektronische Signatur in den Rechtsräumen EU (eIDAS Signaturverordnung) und Schweiz (ZertES Signaturgesetz) zur Verfügung stellt. Der Signatur-Service erlaubt Partnern eine unkomplizierte Erweiterung der eigenen Business-Lösungen um eine elektronische Willensbekundung.
trustservices.swisscom.com
UiPath is the fastest-growing enterprise software company in history. Leader in every Gartner Magic Quadrant, Forrester Wave, and Everest Peak Matrix for RPA. #1 in all Major Independent User Review sites for RPA including Gartner Peer Insights, GSCrowd, TrustRadius, Capterra, and ITCentralStation.
uipath.com
Seit 1984 und mit 100 Experten erbringt die Zürcher SOBACO modulare Banking und IT-Outsourcing-Services für kleine bis mittelgrosse Banken, Vermögensverwalter und Finanzdienstleister. Die Firmengruppe mit Bankenlizenz garantiert nicht nur den stabilen Betrieb der eingesetzten Lösungsplattformen, sondern ist auch ein führender Partner für zukunftsweisende IT-Lösungen für Banken und Fintech-Unternehmen.
sobaco-incore.com

In 15 Minuten zur Online-Hypothek

Mit der erweiterten Online-Hypothek der Baloise Bank SoBa ist es Interessierten möglich in nur 15 Minuten eine Hypothek mit bis zu 80% Belehnung zu Hause am Computer abzuschliessen.

Mehr »

Datenschutz beim Open Banking

Durch den Vormarsch von Open Banking wird auch das Thema Datenschutz immer wichtiger: Banken und ihre Kunden sind oft besorgt, dass sensitive Daten in falsche Hände geraten. Deshalb ist es wichtig zu verstehen, wie aktuelle Open-Banking- und PSD2-Systeme funktionieren und wie genau sichergestellt wird, dass Bankkunden weiterhin die volle Kontrolle über ihre Finanzdaten haben.

Weiterlesen »
mobile-banking-interface-with-access-denied-in-smartphone-and-holding-by-hand

Mobile Banking mit neuem Smartphone – Protokoll einer Odyssee

Da mein aktuelles Smartphone inzwischen deutliche Alterserscheinungen zeigt, habe ich mir das neuste Modell eines bekannten Herstellers aus Cupertino angeschafft. Dank moderner Technologie verlief die Einrichtung reibungslos und ich erfreute mich an meinem neuen Gadget. Alles war super – bis mich die Aktivierung meiner Mobile-Banking-Apps in eine tiefe Sinnkrise stürzte.

Weiterlesen »

Unsere Welt verändert sich rasant: Was gestern noch als Innovation gefeiert wurde, ist heute bereits wieder überholt. Schwerfällige und komplexe Strukturen sind hinderlich und bremsen Unternehmen aus. Flexibilität ist angesagt – besonders im Bereich Technik und IT. ubitec entsprang dieser Überlegung und machte es sich zum Ziel, mit disruptiven Ideen und neuen Applikationen schnelle und unkomplizierte Lösungen für individuelle Bedürfnisse zu bieten.
8
happy customers
2
strategic locations
2018
start of our journey
45
motivated employees
100
percent passion

Wir haben eine grosse Vision und wachsen kontinuierlich. Deshalb sind wir stets auf der Suche nach motivierten Mitarbeitern, wobei wir nicht nur ausgewiesene Spezialisten, sondern auch talentierte Quereinsteiger begrüssen. Wichtig ist uns vor allem, dass du auch über den eigenen Tellerrand hinausschaust und viel Begeisterung für deine Arbeit mitbringst.

Bei ubitec bieten wir dir flexible Arbeitsbedingungen und moderne Infrastruktur an zentraler Lage. Wir sind ein junges, internationales Team mit einmaligem Spirit und flachen Hierarchien, wo jeder sein volles Potential ausschöpfen kann. Interessiert? Dann bewerbe dich noch heute!


Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, die unser Team bereichern. Schick uns deine Unterlagen – vielleicht brauchen wir genau dich!

Wir freuen uns immer über interessante Initiativbewerbungen.

ubitec AG

Richtistrasse 17 | 8304 Wallisellen | Switzerland

ubitec co., ltd

Level 6 – DC Tower | 111D Ly Chinh Thang | Ward 7, District 3 | Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam